Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Crew Agencies


Global Crew agent and recruitment company list
The complete guide to global superyacht and marine industry crew agents and recruitment companies. A profesional Crew Agent can assist with all aspects of entering the yachting industry or sourcing a new crew member for your yacht.

Australia

Australian Yacht Crew www.ayc.com.au Tel: +61 894 679 774
Crew Pacific www.crewpacific.com.au Tel: +61 740 417 243
Find-a-Crew www.findacrew.net Tel: +61 448 447 780
Relief Yacht Crew www.reliefyachtcrew.com Tel: +61 427 451216
Yacht Crew Australia www.yachtcrewaustralia.com Tel: +61 755 639 891

Canada

Yacht Crew Register www.yachtcrew.ca Tel: +1 604-990-9901

France

AMPM Crew Solutions www.ampmcrew.com Tel: +33 493 340 614
Blue Water Yachting www.bluewateryachting.com Tel: +33 493 344 773
Camper & Nicolsons www.cnconnect.com Tel: + 33 493 740 868
Cyd Mansell www.cydmansell.com Tel: +33 603 290 407
Dream Sailing Jobs www.dreamsailing.com Tel: + 33 664 037 020
Peter Insull www.insull.com Tel: +33 493 344 455
Pro-Log Mediterranee Tel: +33 491 990 802
ReCrewt www.recrewt.com Tel: +33 615 400 134
SAF Recruitment Services www.sallyfinbow.com Tel: +33 493 657 524
Yachting Partners International www.ypicrew.com Tel: +33 492 904 610
YCO Crew Antibes www.ycocrew.com Tel: +33 492 909 290

Germany

YMG Crew Agency www.crewagency.de Tel:+49 208 299 7112

Great Britain

Clyde Marine Recruitment Ltd www.clydemarine.com Tel: +44 2380 223546
Crewbay www.crewbay.co.uk Tel: +44 1179 299 126
Crew Seekers International www.crewseekers.net Tel: +44 1489 578 319
Döhl (Isle of Man) www.dohle-yachtcrew.com Tel: +44 1624 649 649
Global Crew Network www.globalcrewnetwork.com Tel: +44 870 9101 888
Greycoat Placements www.greycoatplacements.co.uk Tel: +44 207 233 9950
Jobs At Sea www.jobs-at-sea.com Tel: +44 1304 240 881
Just 4 Engineers www.just4engineers.com Tel: +44 207 193 2204
Sea Gem International www.seageminternational.com Tel: +44 1202 422 341
Superyachtjobs www.superyachtjobs.com Tel: +44 207 924 4004
Viking Recruitment www.vikingrecruitment.com Tel: +44 1304 240 881
WilsonHalligan www.wilsonhalligan.com Tel: +44 2380 458 652
Yacht Chefs www.yachtchefs.com Tel: +44 1707 396 511
Yacht Crew www.yacht-crew.com Tel: +44 2030867904
Yacht Services www.yacht-services.com

Monaco

AYC Superyacht Recruitment www.ayc.com.au Tel: +33  977 197 242
Ocean Crew Member www.oceancrewmember.com Tel: +37 797 778 177
Monte Carlo PSL www.mcpsl.com

New Zealand

37 South www.37south.co.nz Tel: +64 93 020 178

Philipines

Crew Asia www.crewasia.ph Tel: +63 322 316 287

Singapore

AYC Superyacht Recruitment www.ayc.com.au Tel: +61 89467 9774

South Africa

SA Crew www.sacrew.com Tel: +27 (0) 83 573 1747

Spain

Fred Dovaston www.yachtjob.com Tel: +34 971 677 375
J F Recruting www.jf-recruiting.com Tel: +34 660 265 204
Leticia Yacht Crew www.leticiayachtcrew.com Tel: +34 871 960 694
Yacht Engineers www.yachtengineers.net Tel: +34 971 281 813
YCO Crew Palma www.ycocrew.com Tel: +34 971 402 878
Crew Spain www.crewspain.com Tel: +34 971 734 422

Thailand

Asia Pacific Superyachts www.asia-pacific-superyachts.com Tel: + 66 76 296 440
Asian Yacht Crew www.yachtcrew.asia Tel: + 66 898 734 044

USA

Crew4Crew www.crew4crew.net Tel: + 1 954 764 8995
Crew Finders International www.crewfinders.com Tel: +1 954 522 2739
Crew Network www.crewnetwork.com Tel: +1 954 467 9777
Crew Unlimited www.crewunlimited.com Tel: +1 401 847 8110
Culinary Fusion www.culinaryfusion.com Tel: +1 954 764 2725
Elite Crew International www.elitecrewintl.com Tel: +1 954 522 4840
Lacasse Maritime www.lacassemaritime.com Tel: +1 206 545 2201
Luxury Yacht Group www.luxyachts.com Tel: +1 954 525 9959
Moran Yachts www.moranyachts.com Tel: +1 954 768 0707
Nautic Crew International www.nauticcrewintl.com Tel: +1 954 453 0097
Palm Beach Yachts International www.yachtcrew.com Tel: +1 561 863 0082
Yacht Crews www.yachtcrews.com Tel: +1 954 540 4872